Aberdeen City Council Capability Framework

Level 4

This is the framework for people who are responsible for leading the organisation. 

There are five different areas of knowledge, skills and behaviour at each level. 

Click into each Guiding Principle below to explore what's needed from all our level four employees.

(Visited 91 times, 1 visits today)
Please Rate this Page


%d bloggers like this: